Checking in…

1 Jun

Summer has begun and it’s been….

awesome, lazy, busy, HOT, rainy, cool, late nights, late mornings, happy, frustrating, bug bites, sunburns, and i am loving it so far!!!

I have been trying to be a little more “unplugged” if you will, so I can be with my kiddos. But I am also working on a few new things that I am really excited about….like opening up an etsy shop (a little scary!) where I am hoping to use it to create awareness and help others. I am hoping to offer some little give-aways as well!  I am also working on starting a new blog. Yup, that’s right…this one may be no more in a week or so. I still plan on blogging, but just not here. I’ll let you know when that happens…don’t worry, i won’t leave you behind 🙂

In the meantime, you should really think about signing up for this amazing art class. You won’t regret it one bit!!!! Even if you think you have no talent or creativity, this will prove you wrong. You’ll be so amazed by what YOU create!

Happy Summer my sweet friends!

4 Responses to “Checking in…”

  1. leboquilt June 2, 2012 at 1:17 am #

    I signed up and can hardly wait! thanks for letting us know about it!

    • amberomega June 3, 2012 at 6:29 pm #

      so excited you sign up…you are going to LOVE IT!

  2. robin June 3, 2012 at 6:07 pm #

    Have you taken this class, Amber? Thinking about it….Thanks, Robin

    • amberomega June 3, 2012 at 6:29 pm #

      Yes!!! I did take it and I think I might take it again! I didn’t get to complete all the projects and this time around I want my girls to do them too. You should sign up. I don’t think you’d be disappointed!

Leave a Reply

