Winter in Summer

13 Jun

Today, I took the kids to see Dolphin Tale … part of Regal’s summer $1 movie series

Source: fandango.com via Amber on Pinterest

**

 Oh my love.

Seriously, I love this movie. For so many reasons. I will spare you the list, but if you haven’t seen it, rent it today.

I think it is now one of my top five favs, right up there with Spirit, Stallion of the Cimarron. Yes, you read that right.

***

And be sure to check out Winter {the dolphin} on her live webcam. So cool!

Oh, and they have summer camps! Do you think they would let a 30 something sign up for one? Would that be weird?

I might have to add that to my Omega List…right up there with swimming with dolphins, or maybe just swimming with Winter. I’m sure these are the dreams of a ten year old, but what can I say?…I’m young at heart? It makes me giddy just thinking about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

