A Funny For You

15 Jun

I am not a morning person.

It most likely will be a rough day for mama, compliments of a 5:30 wake up call from my 5 year old and his little sleepover buddy (I’m so sorry Sally!). It will take all my self control (which we know is alreadyweak) to restrain from snapping and biting off heads today.

I’m trying to focus on happy things. Silly things. Things that will make me smile so I don’t lose it.

It Friday for goodness sake!

So, just in case you need a little giggle or a good laugh, I give you this:

Now that I am looking at it, I don’t know if this is funny or just plain scary. Either way…

Happy Friday!

Hoping yours is better than mine.

4 Responses to “A Funny For You”

  1. Mikel Lyman June 15, 2012 at 1:59 pm #

    Hello Sweet Amber. I am so thinking of you. Love your style and your wit. So much love to you and your family. xoxo Mikel

  2. Danielle (Wright) Hansen June 15, 2012 at 6:06 pm #

    Remember when we used to put tape all over our face. This pic reminds me of those times. Ah….

    • amberomega June 15, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

      Was that you?! I couldn’t remember who I did that with! We are such nerds…hee hee πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

